Do the Harlem Shake

I work with a fun and creative group of people. For the busy and stressful days, we always manage to sneak in some fun.

First it was the flash mob (as I shared previously), and now it’s the Harlem Shake. (If you haven’t seen the 537483575 versions of the Harlem Shake on You Tube, grab a bowl of popcorn, kick your feet up, and watch a few. They. Are. Hilarious. My personal favorites are the Sea World, University of Georgia’s men’s diving team, and the Army editions.)

My co-workers and I created our own version of the Harlem Shake. Enjoy!

Can you find me in the crowd? Hint: I may be wearing a snuggie.

 

Leave a Reply

